We started building today and we will start cutting tomorrow  
Guggenheim Museum
12/4/2011 08:04:10 am

What will be your first energy transfer?

Reply
Janet Swartcky
12/6/2011 12:15:33 am

What is the progress of your project? I would like to see some annotated diagrams on your website. This will be the only way I can monitor your progress. Please spend some extra time on your website. If a page is blank, then fill it.

Reply
Denver C. Page
12/6/2011 04:40:34 am

Our first energy transfer will be a car comes down a ramp and bumps into a can. Then the can will bump into a series of dominoes. I will update you as soon as we have progressed in the project.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Denver when I get older and graduate I would like to join the United States Marine Corps. I would like to be a Marine Corps Science Engineer.

    Archives

    December 2011

    Categories

    All