Our tertiary consumer is doing well and the half moon beta fish we have placed in our pond is flourishing and eating well.
Dr. Jarvis Landers
11/5/2012 01:31:32 am

What are you going to monitor when you seal up the ecosystem? How are you going to monitor your system?

Reply
Denver Page
11/6/2012 01:30:01 am

Vernier oxygen, and co2 monitors are how we will monitor the ecosystem. We will be monitoring the oxygen and co2 levels within the ecosystem.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Denver C. Page. I was born 12-12-1996. When I graduate high school I would like to go to college and study electrophysiology and neurophysiology. I would like to study them for eight years each to get my PHD in both of them.

    Archives

    November 2012
    October 2012

    Categories

    All