DAY 5

10/26/2012

2 Comments

 
Today we are going to work on getting more animals in our ecosystem and work on getting more food for our secondary consumers (tarantula, wolf spider)
Dr. Stephen Wilkinson
10/29/2012 05:45:04 am

What heterotrophic and autotrophic animals do you have in your system?

Reply
Denver Page
10/30/2012 02:21:15 am

The heterotrophic organisms we have are tarantula, half moon beta, grub worms, meal worms, and earth worms. The autotrophic organisms we have are the radishes,Texas Blue Bonnet, airplane plant, ferns, and herbs.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Denver C. Page. I was born 12-12-1996. When I graduate high school I would like to go to college and study electrophysiology and neurophysiology. I would like to study them for eight years each to get my PHD in both of them.

    Archives

    November 2012
    October 2012

    Categories

    All