Our oxygen today is 17.10% our temperature is 82.4 ºF and our carbon dioxide levels are .975%. The sides of our ecosystem are filled with condensation and the precipitation of this water is falling in big drops of water giving our soil and pond water nutrients. I haven't seen my tarantula in a couple of days I think it is hiding in its home that we had made for it. I see the crickets moving around feeding on the plants. Our bean plants are growing larger. Our half moon beta fish is eating well and surviving. Some of the pill bugs have ventured into the water and have been eaten by the half moon beta.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Denver C. Page. I was born 12-12-1996. When I graduate high school I would like to go to college and study electrophysiology and neurophysiology. I would like to study them for eight years each to get my PHD in both of them.

    Archives

    November 2012
    October 2012

    Categories

    All